Just Vocals
Love Is Like Music
(No Longer Available)
Hello again,
It doesn’t seem a year since my last recording but it is and another year has flown by, with this recording I have done something completely different.

Anyone who has ever attended one of the major UK festivals will know that as well as playing in concert I perform in at least one of the late night bars, either on my own, or with my good friends Richard Bower & Ian Griffin in a vocal mode.

This is something that I do every weekend when I play for Cabaret of for dancing, over the last year I have been asked more & more if I had a CD of me singing, so hear it is !!
I hope you enjoy listening to this music as much as I have enjoyed recording them.

Till next time,
Daniel Watt.


1 Hello
2 Ain’t No Sunshine
3 Hero

4 Lady In Red
5 Angels
6 Cry Me A River
7 If Tomorrow Never Comes
8 Hello Again
9 Tears On My Pillow
10 Mandy
11 Take My Breath Away