Hey (James Last Tribute Album)
(No Longer Available)
Hello Again,
This CD is something quite a bit different from my normal type of CD which tend to be either the big concert pieces I play at Organ clubs across the world, or dance CD’s.
Now since making the change over to KORG products I have started to create some software for the KORG PA3X.
While I was developing my latest software “James Last Songbook” I realised that I was really enjoying just playing one keyboard with nothing but the onboard Styles, so I hit record and just played.
This CD is those recordings, it’s just me and the KORG PA3X there are no backing tracks on any of the tracks on this CD which is very unusual for me as you all know.
I must say that I’m very happy with the final result and if there are any KORG PA3X owners listening all of these settings are available from me on a USB stick.
So please sit back and enjoy my new CD and I hope you enjoy listening to the new organ as much as I love playing it.

Till next time,
Daniel Watt

Recorded at Delapre Studios December 2012


1 Games That Lovers Play
2 The Lonely Bull
3 Music From Across The Way
4 Hey
5 The Lonely Shepherd
6 Happy Heart
7 If
8 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
9 Morning In Cornwall
10 Life At the Vienna Prater
11 Elvira Madigan
12 The More I See You
13 Elizabethan Serenade
14 Charmaine