(No Longer Available)
Pavane Cover
This is the first CD I have recorded using the OAS EX1 expander which anyone who has tried this system will know opens up a whole new world of possibilities to the player.
I hope that you enjoy the range of music that is on this CD. Trying to cater for everybody’s musical tastes has always been near to impossible but hopefully there is something here for everyone to enjoy, from the traditional organ samba to the more upbeat title track “Pavane” which is in the style of one of my favorite classical artists at the moment “Bond”.
As some of you know from my concerts on occasions I write my own melodies one of which I have included on this CD “Miss You Always” which was written for the one woman in the world patient enough to put up with me!

I hope you enjoy listening.
Till Next Time

Daniel Watt


1 Brazil & Caravan
2 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
3 Summer Wind

4 Another Day In Paradise
5 Pavane
6 The Summer Knows
7 Harry Potter Overture
(From Harry Potter)
8 It Had To Be You
9 New World Symphony

10 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
11 Miss You Always
12 Prelude in A Classic Style
13 My Funny Valentine
14 Midnight In Moscow
15 One Fine Day