Back To Before
(No Longer Available)
Before Cover
  Hello again, many of you listening to this CD may think this doesn’t sound like me as i have tried to get back yo my roots with this CD.
Some of you may already know but when i first started performing in public some 21 years ago I had my own duo (Hammond B200 & Drums) which then was the norm for a gigging musician as rhythm units where far to basic to use on stae and “Styles” hadn’t even been though of.
The first company i ever worked for was Hammond from 1984 - 1986 over the years I have got more and more into Orchestral styles of playing but here i am going “Back to Basics” so I hope you enjoy the sound of my virtual trio.
I hope you enjoy listening to the music on this CD as much as I have enjoyed recording it for you.
Till Next Time
Daniel Watt.   

1 All Of Me
2 The Look Of Love
3 Sunny
4 Here Comes That Rainy Day
5 My Foolish Heart
6 Fly Me To the Moon
7 Georgia
8 The Girl From Ipanema
9 Summertime
10 How High The Moon