This CD is no longer available

Audio Samples

Stacks Image 224944
This is my first CD recorded on Yamaha Tyros 5 TRX and although I haven't had the instrument that long I already feel really at home on this great Instrument.
When I was approached by Yamaha in July 2014 to join their UK demonstration team I jumped at the chance to work for the world’s best known name in musical instruments.
It’s been really great fun working on a completely different make of musical instruments.
I’ve tried to show you on this CD as many of the different sounds and styles of music that I can now play on stage and do regularly in concert around the world.
I hope you have as much enjoyment listening to this music as I had recording it.

Daniel Watt

Equipment Used
Yamaha Tyros5 TRX Organ

1 Aquarius
2 Besame Mucho
3 Adiemus
4 L.O.V.E.
5 Nocturne
6 Music To Watch Girls By
7 Prelude In Classic Style
8 Someone To Watch Over Me
9 Ave Maria
10 Rainy Days & Mondays
11 Nature Boy
12 Amorada - Tico Tico

© May 23rd 2024 Delapre Studios Contact Daniel